La Camerata Madrigal Singers have recorded four CDs. Use the links below to listen to samples from A Feaste of Song, A Christmas Celebration, Sweet was the Song. and Silver Sounds.

Silver Songs
A celebration of 25 years of making music

cd cover

Click to listen to samples from the album below:

A Feaste of Song
LaCamerata Madrigal Singers

  1. Ding Dong! Merrily On High!
  2. The Cricket
  3. Ah, Could My Eyes Behold Thee
  4. Il Est Ne Le Divin Enfant (Born on Earth, the Divine Christ Child)
  5. Fyer, Fyer!
  6. O Night of Nights
  7. Hodie, Christus Natus Est (Today Christ is Born)
  8. Led By A Star
  9. Mary's Lullaby
  10. Peaceful, Silent Night
  11. A Welsh Lullaby
  12. Mary
  13. Keep Silence
  14. The Moon Shines Bright
A Christmas Celebration
LaCamerata Madrigal Singers

  1. Sing to the Lord a New Song
  2. Shepherd's Christmas Dance
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  4. Mary, Did You Know?
  5. To Thy Heavenly Banquet
  6. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  7. Thou Lovely and Beloved
  8. Balulalow
  9. Take, O Take Those Lips Away
  10. On a Night of Wonder
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Gentle Mary
  13. Christmas Day
  14. Come, See the Baby
  15. Gloucestershire Wasail
  16. Madrigal of the Bells
  17. Silent Night
  18. The Moon Shines Bright
Sweet was the Song
LaCamerata Madrigal Singers

  1. Sweet was the Song
  2. The Little Drummer Boy
  3. Fum, Fum, Fum
  4. Deck the Hall
  5. Gloucestershire Wassail
  6. O Bela Fusa
  7. Sans Day Carol
  8. This Little Babe
  9. Acclamation for Christmas
  10. Rejoice and Sing Noel
  11. Adoramus te Christe
  12. To Thy Heavenly Banquet
  13. Ubi Caritas
  14. Nativity Carol
  15. Silent Night
  16. Nowell, Sing Nowell
  17. Echo Song
  18. Still, Still, Still
  19. Sing a Song of Sixpence
  20. The Moon Shines Bright